2012 AGM and prize winners

18th Nov 2012

On 12th Nov, we held our 2012 AGM at the Montgomerie Hall, Eaglesham. Well done to our 2012/2013 trophy winners:

Dressage intro league – Caroline Allen
Dressage restricted prelim league – Robyn Hodgeson
Dressage open prelim league – Pamela Mailler
Dressage Novice league – Moira Pickering
Dressage elementary league – Moira Pickering
Dressage junior league – Robyn Hodgeson
Senior SJ points –  Karen Hassard
Junior SJ points – Ella Gilchrist
Overall senior points – Pamela Mailler
Overall junior points – Robyn Hodegson
Eagle cup (most points at showing show) – Pamela Mailler
Out and about (most points at non-LRC events) – Moira Pickering
Check out the 2013 committee here.
Download the minutes from the AGM here Download
We’ll post some pics of our fabulous winners on Facebook soon!

Comments are closed.